Field Hockey Okanagan

The home of field hockey in the Okanagan Valley

News

Okanagan Valley Field Hockey Teams

Fall 2012

October 25, 2012 to January 10, 2013

Indoor Fields – Mission Sports Centre

Schedule (Adult Teams):

  • first listed team wears white / second listed team wears red
  • 25 minute halves

Date:

 5:45 to 6:45 pm

6:45 to 7:45 p.m.

October 25

1 v 2

3 v 4

November 1

2 v 3

1 v 4

November 8

4 v 2

1 v 3

November 15

3 v 4

1 v 2

November 22

1 v 4

2 v 3

November 29

1 v 3

2 v 4

December 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

December 13

2 v 3

1 v 4

December 20

4 v 2

1 v 3

December 27

3 v 4

1 v 2

January 3

1 v 4

2 v 3

January 10

1 v 3

2 v 4


Team One

Alex Dauncey Elwood

alexde_6@hotmail.com

Hemmit Rai

hemmitsingh@gmail.com

Ranjit Rai

Ranjit13rai@gmail.com

Chris Walker

greenwater@gmail.com 

Shivrad Mundi

jpsmundi@yahoo.com

Tania Wirachowsky

twirachowsky@gmail.com

 

Team Two

Michael Banham

mbanham@telus.net

Heather Banham

banham@telus.net

Bella (Michelle)

michellebella@live.ca

Bal Grewal

masterbaljit@hotmail.com

Diana Roxo

dianaroxo6@gmail.com

Karen Vandergaag

kara.van@live.com

 

Team Three

David Scott

david.scott@ubc.ca

Julia Scott

david.scott@ubc.ca

Emma Martell

coyotedreemz@gmail.com

Julie Neville

jkneville@telus.net

James Scott

david.scott@ubc.ca

Saskia Kowallik

boehmko@hotmail.com

 

Team Four

Aspen Dirk

aspen_dirk@hotmail.com

Amrik Bahia

amrik13@hotmail.com

Nav Bahia

amrik13@hotmail.com

Peter Kerr

pkerr@uniserve.com

Katia MacDonald

katya.mac771@gmail.com

Bri Little

bri_little@hotmail.com


UMPIRES – please find a substitute umpire or trade for any games that you cannot umpire

Date:

 5:45 to 6:45 pm

6:45 to 7:45 p.m.

October 25

1 v 2  Julie Neville

3 v 4 TBA

November 1

2 v 3 TBA

1 v 4 Julie Neville

November 8

4 v 2 Julie Neville

1 v 3 Heather Banham

November 15

3 v 4 Heather B

1 v 2 Julie Neville

November 22

1 v 4 Julie Neville

2 v 3 TBA

November 29

1 v 3 TBA

2 v 4 Julie Neville

December 6

1 v 2 Julie Neville

3 v 4 Heather Banham

December 13

2 v 3 TBA

1 v 4 Julie Neville

December 20

4 v 2 Julie Neville

1 v 3 Heather Banham

December 27

3 v 4 Heather B

1 v 2 Julie Neville

January 3

1 v 4 Julie Neville

2 v 3 TBA

January 10

1 v 3 Heather B

2 v 4 Julie Neville


 

Website Builder